[AM1-5, AS1] Server maintenance March 21, 2018



[AM1-5, AS1] Server maintenance March 21, 2018

From 5:30 AM UTC-4 (5:30 PM UTC+8), our American and Asian game servers will shut down for approximately 1.5 hours for maintenance work to be carried out.

Maintenance is expected to last until 7:00 AM UTC-4 (7:00 PM UTC+8).

More information

script script

Join the forum to discuss this topic